The EXP World

Chad Kardin
South Central Regional Manager
Office: (316) 295-7353
Email:chadk@expworld.com

Mandi Razza
North East Regional Manager
Cell: (401) 439-3530
Email: mrazza@expworld.com

Anthony Garcia
Mid-West Regional Manager
Cell: (913) 787-7790
Email: anthonyg@expworld.com

Houston Blankinship
Western Regional Manager
Office: (512) 470-6194
Email:Houstonb@expworld.com

Shawn Canterbury
South East Regional Manager
Office: (615) 500-6560
Email: scanterbury@expworld.com

Shawn Gray
Director, Government Accounts
Office: (407) 697-3557
Email: sgray@expworld.com